Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
LLBFL Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
LLBFL Registration and Tryouts @ Bill Allen Field: 

1st of 4 Tryouts for the 2018 Season 6-8 PM @ Bill Allen Field

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
2ND TRYOUTS : 

- 2ND TRYOUTS 9-11AM @BILL ALLEN 

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
LLBFL Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
3RD TRYOUTS: 

WEDNESDAY JUNE 20TH – 3RD TRYOUTS 6-8PM @BILL ALLEN

 

Monday, Jul 9, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
LLBFL Board Meeting: 
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 4:00p to 6:00p
4TH TRYOUTS: 

SUNDAY JULY 15TH- 4TH TRYOUTS 4-6PM @BILL ALLEN 

 

Monday, Aug 13, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
LLBFL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
LLBFL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Oct 8, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
LLBFL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
LLBFL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
LLBFL Board Meeting: