Home
Sponsored By:   Glory Days Grill
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=W3W.LLBFL.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 5:15p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 5:15p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 5:15p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 5:15p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 5:00a to 6:30a
Cheer Skills Clinic: 

More Than Cheer - Skills Cheer Clinic 

 

44200 Waxpool Road #147 Ashburn VA 20147

 

5:00 - 6:30

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 12:00p to 5:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

HS          VAA Patriots      Briar Woods Falcons      Bill Allen             1:00pm

HS          PF Panthers       Stone Bridge Lions        Bill Allen             2:00pm

HS          PF Vikings           Dominion Titans          Bill Allen             3:00pm

HS          BR/PF Steelers   Riverside Rams             Bill Allen             4:00pm

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 3:00p to 5:00p
2nd Spring Clinic: 
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 4:30p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 4:30p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 5:15p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 5:15p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Saturday, May 4, 2019 12:00p to 5:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

HS          VAA Patriots                          BR/PF Steelers        Bill Allen             1:00pm

HS          Stone Bridge Lions          Briar Woods Falcons       Bill Allen             2:00pm

HS          Riverside Rams                             PF Vikings       Bill Allen             3:00pm

HS          Dominion Titans                          PF Panthers       Bill Allen             4:00pm

Monday, May 6, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League Games: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 12:00p to 5:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

HS          Stone Bridge Lions      Dominion Titans      Bill Allen             1:00pm

HS          PF Vikings                        VAA Patriots      Bill Allen             2:00pm

HS          Riverside Rams                 PF Panthers       Bill Allen             3:00pm

HS          Briar Woods Falcons      BR/PF Steelers       Bill Allen             4:00pm

Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Friday, May 17, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00a to 11:00a
1st Evaluation: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:00p to 5:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

HS          Dominion Titans      Briar Woods Falcons      Bill Allen             1:00pm

HS          PF Panthers                        VAA Patriots      Bill Allen             2:00pm

HS          Stone Bridge Lions          Riverside Rams      Bill Allen             3:00pm

HS          BR/PF Steelers                       PF Vikings      Bill Allen             4:00pm

Friday, May 24, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Friday, May 31, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League Games: 

Times and Teams TBD

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Early Bird Discount Ends: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 12:00p to 5:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

HS          VAA Patriots          Stone Bridge Lions          Bill Allen             1:00pm

HS          PF Vikings           Briar Woods Falcons          Bill Allen             2:00pm

HS          PF Panthers                 BR/PF Steelers         Bill Allen             3:00pm

HS          Riverside Rams          Dominion Titans         Bill Allen             4:00pm

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League CHAMPIONSHIP Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 9:00a to 11:00a
2nd Evaluation: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
MANDATORY Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Jul 1, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Jul 8, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
3rd Evaluation: 
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
4th Evaluation: 
Monday, Jul 15, 2019
Late Registration Fee Applies: 
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
Football Draft: 

Rain dates: 17th, 18th, 19th

 

Times for each team TBD

Monday, Jul 22, 2019
Equipment Pickup: 

Exact times for each team TBD

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
MANDATORY Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 through Fri, Aug 2, 2019
First Week of Practice/Conditioning Week: 

Each player must have a minimum of 5 conditioning practices before starting contact practices.

Monday, Aug 5, 2019
Contact Practice Begins: 

**ALL players must have 5 non-contact/conditioning practices before beginning contact practice**

 

Monday, Aug 5, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Aug 12, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
MANDATORY Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
LLBFL 50 year Scrimmage Jamboree: 

Times for each team TBD

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Opening Day Pep Rally: 

Times and itinerary TBD

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Opening Day!: 

Times TBD

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse