Home
Sponsored By:   Ashburn Children's Dentistry
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=LLBFL.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Monday, Apr 8, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Monday, Apr 22, 2019 5:15p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 5:15p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 5:15p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 5:15p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 4:30p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 4:30p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 5:15p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 5:15p to 6:30p
Park View HS Spring Practice: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Saturday, May 4, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Monday, May 6, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League Games: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Friday, May 17, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Friday, May 24, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Friday, May 31, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League Games: 

Times and Teams TBD

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Friday, Jun 7, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Sterling Under Armour Flag League CHAMPIONSHIP Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 12:00p to 6:00p
Loudoun Flag HS Games: 

Teams and Times TBD

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Jul 1, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Jul 8, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 5, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 12, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Coaches Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Cheer Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 

At Bill Allen Fieldhouse